Testimonials

What my clients have to say…

So I just decided to add this page to my website for the benefit of my future clients just to show some of my past clients and what they had to say about the photography services they received from Amber Photography. I expect it to grow as time goes on and I will do my best to keep up with the updating of it. Hope this helps for any of you that might still be on the fence about contracting my service.

To my past clients – Thank you! From the bottom of my heart. For entrusting me with those beautiful moments that you want to capture. It is my pleasure and joy to be able to do what I love.

I am soooo happy. Thank you!!!! 🥹♥️

-Michele Brown Family Session – December 28, 2022

I love the pictures! Thank you so much! You went above and beyond with the amount of pictures edited! I appreciate it!

-Ilse Barrera Maternity Session – December 28, 2022

Oh my gosh they are absolutely beautiful!!! I love them so much. Thank you! 😭❤️

-Anyssa Medeles Maternity Session – November 28, 2022

Hi Elizabeth!
Just saw the photos, thank you so much! They’re beautiful! I appreciate so much (you) sending them !

-Maria Gaudier- Senior Session- November 28 2022

The pictures came out nice, I look forward to working with you again! 😊

-Laura Mercado – November 21 2022

Thank you so much, they are absolutely amazing & beautiful 😍❤️

-Kaitlynn Dunigan – November 14 2022

Thank you so much the pictures look amazing.

-Josh Lucas Wedding Proposal- October 10 2022

Thanks! The pics came out great

-Ruta Jordan – September 27 2022

I just looked at them and I wanna say thank you so much they’re amazing

-Melanie Jaime Wedding – August 14 2022

Looking through them now and we love them. You did a really good job!

-Brandon and Sahian Wedding Proposal – July 19 2022

“Thank you so much! They are beautiful! You did an awesome job and we are forever grateful you were able to take us in such short notice!! 💜”

-Renee and Dean’s Engagement – June 18 2022

“They turned out amazing! Thank you for taking them for us and doing a fantastic job!”

-Jason and Cheyenne Beckstead’s Wedding – June 28 2022

“Thank you!!! I’m impressed that you got some good ones of my little troublemaker. 😉 ”

-Keira A Pollet – April 10 2021

“this is amazing! 😍 keep in touch! We’ll like to do another one maybe around Christmas time!”

-Yuki Rathbun – April 22 2021

“I got the album and it’s awesome; I love it! Love the pictures you’re so talented. Loved it.”

-Joanie Dane – April 16 2021

Check out my Google reviews: HERE

Check out my Yelp reviews: HERE

Check out my Thumbtack reviews: HERE

Ready to start?